Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Powered by Toyota USA, Claire Sulmers and Miss Diddy brought the crowd of fashion hopefuls back to studio 450 for an evening of sipping and shopping, and networking of course! The event was the second part of the two part Cocktails with Claire x Miss Diddy event. This segment of the event featured vendors, giveaways, best dressed competition, Hennesy powered speciality cocktails, and food catered by Chef Jeff!

What I wore: For the second event, I wanted to find a way to replay my kimono and transform it into evening attire. I paired my thrifted kimono with a simple mustard green colored V-Neck T-Shirt from H&M. I wore  nude vegan leather culottes from Zara, and mules by Boohoo! Neutrals are my thing, I am most comfortable with layered neutrals and a statement shoe. Check out my outfit of the night below.


After retiring my heels for the night, I slipped into my espadrille vans that I wore for brunch earlier in the day.

Shirt:H&M | Culouttes(Similar): MissGuidedMissGuided | Kimono(Similar): H&M | Mules(Similar):Lyst


What do you guys think of my outfit of the night! Leave your comments below, check out my outfit of the day here.

