Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Saturday May 7th, Claire Sulmers and Miss Diddy LA hosted a day of events specifically for entertainment and fashion hopefuls. Women and men of all artistic backgrounds came together for an afternoon and evening of networking and helpful tips on breaking into the industry. The panel featured stylist and business man Ty Hunter, DJ Kitty Cash, Alicia Quarels, Angela Yee of The Breakfast Club, EGL ceo and reality star, Yandy Smith, Fashion Bomb Daily’s creator Claire Sulmners and Miss Diddy LA. The panel was moderated by FBD editor Jaime. 

What I wore: 


When I think of brunch I think of sundresses, pastels, yellows, and white! For my brunch attire I wore an all white ensemble by H&M. I paired a ribbed off the shoulder top with simple white skinny legs. To add an extra flair I wore a thrifted, hooded, kimono from Buffalo Exchange. For footwear I wore espadrille inspired off white vans. 

Hair & Makeup Artist/Friend Talibah Stewart getting my sleeves together for the photo! 

Where to buy this outfit: 

Shirt: H&M |Pants: H&M |Sneakers(Similar): VANS|Kimono(Similar): H&M


What do you think of my brunch attire? Leave your comments below, stay tuned for my outfit of the night for Cocktails with Claire x Miss Diddy LA Sip and shop. 


