Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dennis Leupold

Rihanna Navy, are you still high from the Anti World Tour? Rihanna kicked off her latest tour in March after dropping her 8th album, #ANTI! 

Filled with anticipation, I struggled to find the perfect outfit for the concert. Being that I am most comfortable in pants, I wanted to wear a jumpsuit, everything that I loved sold out! Being that I am a Rihanna Stan, I wanted to wear tan, and keep the colorsceme of the outfits that the icon wears on tour!

After talking with my friends, we decided to coordinate. All wearing jumpsuits we picked pieces from ASOS & Fashion Nova, and all under $50!

So, here’s what I wore to Rihanna’s ANTI World Tour, Philly: 

Outfit total: $135.00 

 

I wanted to be flirty, sexy, and comfortable. I went with a loose fitting jumpsuit, paired with peep toe block heels, and a triangle bra! The triangle bra was all the rave for everyone who liked my Instagram post! Triangle bras add a bit of sexy flair to any outfit. Pairing the bra with the jumpsuit gave me the Rihanna esq feel that I was looking for. 

  Triangle Bra: ASOS/$34.00/ on sale 23.50/ 

 Jumpsuit: ASOS/$66.00/ on sale $29.50

 Peep toe Booties: Forever 21-SOLD OUT/Similar Boot/Forever 21-$34.90

  
 

Since jumpsuits are super trendy, check out my best friend Ciana’s under $50 jumpsuit from Fashion Nova!

  

Jumpsuit: Fashion Nova/$32.99

 
Shoes: Boutique/$30.00/Simiar shoe here

What do you guys think of our concert comfortable attire? Leave your comments below! 

   

 Until next time, stay styled readers!  

 
 

