Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When in Brooklyn, we find Christopher Wallace!

After getting a few questions about the look above, I thought I’d bring you guys an #OOTD! Winter weather calls for faux fur, suede, and black, ALL BLACK! Since the girls and I were covering an event, I chose to go with the most comfortable ensemble that I could throw together.

#OOTD

Outfit Details:

|Suede Jacket-H&M | Turtle Neck-H&M | Jeans-Marshalls | Booties-Urban Outfitters | Faux Fur Shawl-Thrifted| Watch: Urban Outfitters|

#OOTD RECREATION: 


Outfit Deets are available for purchase here.

|Suede Jacket-Abercrombie | Turtle Neck-New Look | Jeans-H&M | Booties-She Inside | Faux Fur Shawl-Uniqlo| Watch-Forever 21|


  For more photos visit my Instagram!

Until next time, stay styled readers!

 

