Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  
With minimal makeup, and jet black tresses swept out of her face, Nicki Minaj is summer time fine in the latest issue of Cosmopolitan Magazine. Opening up and discussing her “demands,” the 32 year old hip hop artist wears a couple of festive swimsuits to show off her killer figure.  

Fitting for July 4th, Nicki wears a high waist bathing suit bottoms with stars, and stripes, and a blue bathing suit top. On the cover, Nicki wears a silver and gold embrodered bodysuit. The rapper dishes on her “demands” in the bedroom:

“I demand that climax. I think women should demand that,” she says in Cosmopolitan‘s July cover story. “I have a friend who’s never had an orgasm in her life. In her life! That hurts my heart. It’s cuckoo to me.” There’s nothing wrong with being a lady in charge, at the workplace, or in the bedroom!

Aside from Nicki’s bedroom talk, the beauty also dished about becoming a mommy in the future, who knew the songstress was so nurturing!   

 “Ten years from now, I will have two children, unless my husband wants three. I will be into my fitness a lot more, I will stop yo-yo dieting and I’ll be a housewife with careers that I can run from home,” she says. “I want to be able to cook for my children, bake cookies for them and watch them grow up. I just want to be Mommy.”

Read the full feature, hitting news stands June 9th.

All photos courtesy of Cosmopolitan.  

