Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Autumn, my favorite time of the year! Leaves are falling, winds are a bit more swift, layering season is upon us!
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I absolutely love styling, Fall Flower Child was the first of many amazing photoshoots to come. I teamed up with up and coming photographer Latifah Wright, of Wright Lens Photography, to bring my thoughts to life. The looks above were inspired by street wear. I took pieces that could easily transition from summer to fall for those cool autumn nights.

I made the headbands with hippies in mind. My friends often refer to me as a hippie because of my love of the world and my random deep discussions. When I think of fall, I think of the flower child. I think of her dancing in the wind, wearing fashion that no one understands, completely content in her own skin. I am so proud of my team for helping me bring my thoughts to life!

For more information on Wright Len’s Photography, all contact information can be found here.

For information on the models contact:
Styledtoatea@gmail.com

