Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

So I decided to get dressed today! I’m a big fan of mixing and matching old pieces with new pieces. For my random day out I mixed the old and new pieces from H&M with a wool bucket hat from Anthropology.

image

I didnt get to take many pictures so here’s my cropped picture of the outfit.
Burgundy is my fall color, I love the way the color looks against my tan skin. I kept my style fashion forward by pairing a purple and white plaid shirt with faux leather burgundy pants. The wool hat acted as a perfect accessory for the ensemble!

Check out these burgundy runway looks! The greats predicted that burgundy would be a hit fall 2013, and they were right!

image
Emily Weiss looks stunning in her fashionably chic classic White button up shirt & leather rust/burgundy pants. I love the way this fashion killa paired her silver plated tan open toe booties!

image
Paris Fashion Week awesomeness! These beauties are a part of Theirry Mugler’s Spring 13′ collection! These are the perfect example of a transition piece. These beauts can be easily paired with your tans and browns to create an awesome fall look using this spring piece!

image
This Tory Burch runway look comes from her fall 13′ collection! Everything about this look screams “Tea Time Flare”! The purples, reds, and burgundy’s, makes this handbag the perfect fall/winter accessory! The jacket and tweed skirt are just as fabulous!

image
Last but not least, menswear! Who said that men couldn’t pull off burgundy! Calvin Klien woo’d me with this burgundy/plum colored suit here! One can add a dash of color to their suit collection and still remain masculine and sexy! I love it!!

image

For more tips on fall style or just a little inspiration check out my older post, or my Instagram! I’m sure you’ll find all that you need and more!!!

Until next time love bugs, Stay Styled to A Tea!

