Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m sure all of you fashionista’s are aware that the end of NYFW brings the beginning of London Fashion Week! After reviewing some looks from the London Fashion extravaganza, I found love!

HOUSE OF HOLLAND SPRING/SUMMER ’14:

image

image

image

House of Holland is a fashion label created by London native, designer, Henry Holland. After watching Henry’s runway show I immediately fell in love with Henry’s imaginative mind. The prints, patterns, florals and teals reminds me of all of the things I love about the spring! I can totally picture Solange Knowles in many of Holland’s print on print ensembles. The funky matching of patterns are sure to be popular amongst today’s hipsters!

image

What are you favorite looks from London Fashion Week? Check it out, I’m sure you’ll love everything!

