Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

The summer is coming to an end, and rule number one of the fashion myths is “Do not wear White after Labor Day”. With the cooler weather sneaking up on us, and Labor day just a few days away, lets wear our Hampton White’s as apart of our weekend looks. This summer I was impressed by all of the white that I witness both in entertainment and everyday life. Whether you are pairing your favorite White skinny’s with a disressed white sweater, Hampton White was all the rave this summer. Here are a few of my favorite “Hampton White” celebrity looks from the summer:
image

Vanessa Hudgens impressed us all in her off White trousers and White Sheer embroidered top!
image

A more daring approach was made by none other than BadGal Rihanna! Rihanna woo’d us wearing a lose getting mesh short set!
image

LASTLY! My Hampton-White attire this summer, being an avid fan of “style on a dime” I paired H&M’s quilted White Skater Dress, with thrifted Forever 21 chunky heel strapy sandals, and hot pink jewelry as my dash of color!

Show us your Hampton White!! However you decide to wear your Hampton White this weekend, just remember to stay Styled to A Tea!!

