Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So it begins..
I had an epiphany and realized that where I am is nowhere near where I need to be.
I realized that everything that I’d loved as a child I’d lost touch with.
I’ll admit it, I cried, I cried hard trying to figure out at what point did I lose sight of my true dreams..
I then realized that my late teens/early 20s were spent trying to please other people, looking for reassurance and rerouting my plan to fit the plans that people thought fit me.
At this point in my life, im ready to feel empowered! Im ready to feel like me again.. It won’t be an easy road but I am sure it will be rewarding nonetheless. Better late than never is what “they say”, right? My name is Tyshaniek; I am a 25 year old Philadelphian, a lover of fashion, music,art & an aspiring stylist. Welcome to my blog, lets discuss your style during Tea time! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here are some of my favorite looks from the past:: Street Style Edition!

image

Top: Urban Outfitters, Bermuda Shorts: Old Navy (Diy), Jewelry-Pearls: Thrifted, Cuff Bracelet&Rings: H&M, Earrings: Thrifted (Salvation Army)

image

Top: Thrifted (Salvation Army), Tank: H&M, High Waisted Shorts: Thrifted Levi’s (DIY)

image

Top, Tank & Shorts: H&M, Shoes: Eternity fashions(17 bucks! )

image

Top: Thrifted (Circle Thrift)ย  Faux Leather Pleated Skirt: Urban Outfitters,Stockings&Leather Booties: H&M

image

Top: Urban Outfitters, Jeans: Forever 21, Studded Booties: Forever 21

image

Tank: H&M, Skirt: Thrifted (Salvation Army) (DIY midi) Leather Booties: H&M, Jewelry: H&M, Buffalo Exchange

